lust list: earring-a-ding-ding

April 25, 2011 § Leave a comment

unless i’m going out, my earring choices are usually pretty understated. you can’t get much more basic than pearl studs, let me tell you. however, i’m coming to realize the power of a pair of well-chosen earrings.

dara ettinger. alicia druzy oval stud in gold. $105. (image via polyvore)

a go-to pair of sparkly studs will take you far in this world. believe me. ps: druzy is the next big thing in the jewelery world.

dori csengeri. maharajah couture earrings. $495. (image via polyvore)

these are the type of earrings i dreamed of owning as a little girl. the eight-year-old in my soul is weeping with joy.

alex monroe. large leaf earrings. $287. (image via polyvore)

i’m not usually one to choose a hoop earring, but these feathers keep drawing me back. pair with a messy ponytail or chic chignon.

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading lust list: earring-a-ding-ding at buenisima.

meta